BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Tom Barstow
News Editor
York Daily Record/Sunday News
1891 Loucks Road
York, PA 15122
tbarstow@ydr.com
717-771-2036

Sandy Clark
Deputy Managing Editor
The Philadelphia Inquirer
801 Market Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19107
sclark@phillynews.com
215-854-5196

Jim Cuddy
Managing Editor
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review
D.L. Clark Building, 3rd Floor
503 Martindale Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
jcuddy@tribweb.com
412-320-7830

Shane Fitzgerald
Executive Editor                                                            
Beaver County Times
400 Fair Ave.
Beaver, PA 15009
sfitzgerald@timesonline.com
724-755-3200 x157

Cedric Kurtz
Assistant Managing Editor/Desk Op.    
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette                             
34 Boulevard of the Allies
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
ckurtz@post-gazette.com
412-263-1764

Liz Rogers                                                         
Editor                                                                                                                  
Observer-Reporter                                                       
122 S. Main Street
Washington, PA 15301
lrogers@observer-reporter.com
724-222-2200 x2759