Directors

Tom Barstow
News Editor
York Daily Record/Sunday News
1891 Loucks Road
York, PA 15122
717-771-2036
tbarstow@ydr.com

Sandy Clark
Deputy Managing Editor
The Philadelphia Inquirer
801 Market Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-854-5196
sclark@phillynews.com

Jim Cuddy
Managing Editor
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review
D.L. Clark Building, 3rd Floor
503 Martindale St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
412-320-7830
412-380-5633 Fax
jcuddy@tribweb.com

Jill Golden
Editor
The Progress
206 E. Locust Street
Clearfield, PA 16830
814-765-7813
814-765-5165 Fax
news@theprogressnews.com

Lori Goodlin
Editor
York Dispatch
205 N. George St.
York, PA 17401
717-505-5410
717-637-0900 Fax
lgoodlin@yorkdispatch.com

Andy Heintzelman
Managing Editor
The News-Item
707 North Rock Street
Shamokin, PA.  17872
570-644-6397
570-648-7581 Fax
andy_h@newsitem.com

Cedric Kurtz
Assitant Managing Editor/Desk Op.
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette
34 Boulevard of the Allies
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-263-1764
412-391-8452 Fax
ckurtz@post-gazette.com

Matt Martin
Managing Editor/Digital
Erie Times-News
205 W. 12th Street
Erie, PA 16534
814-870-1704
matt.martin@timesnews.com

Chris Mele
Executive Editor
Pocono Record
511 Lenox Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
570-421-3000 x37
cmele@poconorecord.com

Liz Rogers
Editor
Observer-Reporter
122 S. Main Street
Washington, PA 15301
724-222-2200 x2759
724-225-2077 Fax
lrogers@observer-reporter.com