BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jim Cuddy
Managing Editor
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review
D.L. Clark Building, 3rd Floor
503 Martindale Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
jcuddy@tribweb.com
412-320-7830

Shane Fitzgerald

Executive Editor
Bucks County Courier Times/
The Intelligencer/
Burlington County Times
8400 Route 13
Levittown, PA 19057
sfitzgerald@calkins.com
215-949-4160

Cedric Kurtz
Assistant Managing Editor/Desk Op.
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette
34 Boulevard of the Allies
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
ckurtz@post-gazette.com
412-263-1764

Jason Maddux
Deputy Opinion Editor
PennLive/The Patriot-News
2020 Technology Parkway
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
jmaddux@pennlive.com

Terry Rang
Deputy Editor
The Morning Call
101 6th Street
Allentown, PA 18105
trang@mcall.com
610-770-3777

Barbara Hough Roda
Executive Editor
LNP
8 W. King Street
Lancaster, PA 17608
717-481-7335

Liz Rogers
Editor
Observer-Reporter
122 S. Main Street
Washington, PA 15301
lrogers@observer-reporter.com
724-222-2200 x2759