Contact List

 

The AP in Pennsylvania

 

PHILADELPHIA

1835 Market Street - Suite 1700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Editorial 215-561-1133
Photos 215-561-1144 
Technology 215-561-1188 
Newsroom Fax 215-561-3544
Administrative Fax 215-405-0119

EDITORIAL:

Chief of Bureau                                Sally Carpenter Hale   

shale@ap.org

News Editor

Matt Moore

mmoore@ap.org

Regional Photo Editor

Jacqueline Arzt Larma

jlarma@ap.org

Morning Breaking News Staffer

Ron Todt

rtodt@ap.org

Evening Breaking News Staffer

JoAnn Loviglio

jloviglio@ap.org

Marketing Assistant

Nicole Baugh

nbaugh@ap.org

 

REPORTERS:
Maryclaire Dale
Kathy Matheson

SPORTS WRITERS:
Rob Maaddi 
Dan Gelston

PHOTOGRAPHERS:
Matt Rourke
Matt Slocum

TECHNOLOGY:
Technology Manager: Todd Kramer
tkramer@ap.org

Technology Specialist: Robert Keller 
rkeller@ap.org

TECHNICIANS:
Ralph Garside
Bill Cheston
Jim Miller

 

ALLENTOWN

CORRESPONDENT: Mike Rubinkam
mrubinkam@ap.org

 

PITTSBURGH

11 Stanwix Street, Suite 1020
Pittsburgh PA 15222
Editorial 412-281-3747
Newsroom Fax 412-281-1869
Administrative Fax 412-471-3059
CORRESPONDENT: Kevin Begos
kbegos@ap.org

REPORTERS:
Joseph Mandak

PHOTOGRAPHERS:
Gene Puskar
Keith Srakocic

TECHNICIAN:
Jon Olesnevich

 

HARRISBURG

Main Capitol, Room 526, E Floor
P.O. Box 10630
Harrisburg, PA 17105-0630
Editorial 717-238-9413
Fax 717-238-0598
CORRESPONDENT: Peter Jackson
pjackson@ap.org

REPORTERS:
Marc Levy
Mark Scolforo